Jury members

The ENCATC Research Award on Cultural Policy and Cultural Management international jury is comprised of leading experts and academics from Europe, Asia, North and South America.

The international Jury will evaluate the applications and select the winner

Jury President :

  • Annick Schramme - University of Antwerp/ Antwerp Management School, Belgium 

Jury Members :

  • Franco Bianchini - University of Hull, United Kingdom
  • Lluís Bonet - University of Barcelona, Spain
  • Jacques Bonniel - University of Lyon II, France
  • Anita Kangas - University of Jyväskylä, Finland
  • Jerry C Y Liu - National Taiwan University of Arts, Taiwan
  • Richard Maloney - New York University, United States
  • Jaime Alberto Ruiz Gutierrez - University of Los Andes, Colombia
© Encatc 2018Website by Tallieu & Tallieu