Editorial Team and Boards

Editorial Team and Boards

The European Journal of Cultural Management and Policy counts with the most globally recognised experts in the field as members of its Editorial and Advisory Boards. They contribute to the development of the editorial process of the Journal, safeguard its quality and ensure that it meets the highest academic standards.


  • Fabio Donato, University of Ferrara (Italy)


  • Tsveta Andreeva, European Cultural Foundation (Belgium)
  • Lluis Bonet, University of Barcelona (Spain)
  • Elena Borin, Link Campus University (Italy)
  • Aleksandar Brkic, Goldsmiths, University of London
  • Milena Dragićević Šešić, University of Arts, Belgrade, UNESCO Chair in Cultural Policy and Management (Serbia)
  • Bernd Fesel, European Creative Business Network (Netherlands)
  • Gerald Lidstone, Goldsmiths, University of London (United Kingdom)
  • Harald Pechlaner, Catholic University of Eichstaett-Ingolstadt (Germany)
  • Annick Schramme, Antwerp Management School (Belgium)
  • Christine Sinapi, Burgundy School Of Business (France)