2020 ENCATC Research Award


11 November 2020

17:30 - 17:35

Welcome and Introduction

17:35 - 17:45

Opening Speech

17:45 - 18:30

Round Table with Award Finalists and Jury Members:

Ali FitzGibbon
2020 ENCATC Research Award Finalist

Eman Kandil
2020 ENCATC Research Award Finalist

Rocío Nogales
2020 ENCATC Research Award Finalist

Anastasiia Sedova
2020 ENCATC Research Award Finalist

Jaime Alberto Ruiz Gutiérrez
Award Jury Member, Associate Professor at the University of Los Andes, Colombia

Alan Salzenstein
Award Jury Member, Professor/Director, Performing Arts Management/Arts Leadership, DePaul University, United States

Francesca Imperiale

Award Jury President, ENCATC President and Associate Professor, University of Salento, Italy

Richard Maloney
Award Jury Member, Clinical Associate Professor and Director, Performing Arts Administration graduate program, New York University, USA

18:30 - 19:00


19:00 - 19:05

Jury Assessment Presentation

19:05 - 19:10

Announcement of the Winner

19:10 - 19:20

Closing Remarks