

26th ENCATC Congress

Beyond EYCH2018. What is the cultural horizon? Opening up perspectives to face ongoing transformations

26-29 September 2018 in Bucharest, Romania

COMMITTEES

CONGRESS STEERING COMMITTEE: Antonio Ariño Villarroya, University of Valencia (Spain); **GiannaLia Cogliandro Beyens**, ENCATC Secretary General; **Carmen Croitoru**, National Institute for Cultural Research and Training (Romania); **Fabio Donato**, University of Ferrara (Italy); **Francesca Imperiale**, ENCATC President and University of Salento (Italy); **Claire Giraud Labalte**, ENCATC Ambassador on Cultural Heritage (France)

CONGRESS SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE: Patrick Boylan, City, University of London (United Kingdom); John Carman, Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage, University of Birmingham (United Kingdom); Mara Cerquetti, University of Macerata (Italy); Hsiao-Ling Chung, National Cheng Kung University (Taiwan); Carmen Croitoru, National Institute for Cultural Research and Training (Romania); Jean-Louis Fabiani, Central European University in Budapest (Hungary); Annukka Jyrämä, Aalto University, (Finland); Visnja Kisic, University of Arts Belgrade (Serbia); Johan Kolsteeg, Groningen University (The Netherlands); Tuuli Lähdesmäki, University of Jyväskylä (Finland); Bernadette Lynch, University College London (United Kingdom); Marco Mossoinkoff, Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences (The Netherlands); Virgil Niţulescu, Ministry of Culture (Romania); Marcin Poprawski, Adam Mickiewicz University (Poland); Carole Rosenstein, George Mason University (United States); Alis Vasile, Romanian National Institute for Cultural Research and Training (Romania)

CONGRESS OPERATIONAL COMMITTEE: Francesca Imperiale, University of Salento (Italy), ENCATC President; Ana Gaio, City, University of London (United Kingdom), ENCATC Vice-President; Gabrielle Kuiper, HKU University of the Arts Utrecht (The Netherlands), ENCATC Vice-President; Dea Vidović, Kultura Nova Foundation (Croatia), ENCATC Treasurer; Richard Maloney, New York University (United States), ENCATC Secretary; Tanja Johansson, Sibelius Academy, University of the Arts Helsinki (Finland), ENCATC Board Member; Michal Lázňovský, Academy of Performing Arts in Prague, Theatre Faculty (Czech Republic, ENCATC Board Member

